Railworks America • View topic - not connected to destination

not connected to destination

This forum is for the latest version of Train Simulator TS 2017

not connected to destination

Unread postby trainhogger » Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:37 am

I have a freeroam scenario and I get a not connected to destination error can anyone tell me how to fix this please.
trainhogger
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 9:19 am

Re: not connected to destination

Unread postby NStrains » Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:54 am

trainhogger wrote:I have a freeroam scenario and I get a not connected to destination error can anyone tell me how to fix this please.

Well first off, you need to give us more info. What route are you working with and is this a scenario you made or someone else? I have encountered this before when using a train that is too long for a portion of the path to be taken.
User avatar
NStrains
 
Posts: 1812
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 1:31 pm
Location: VA near the "B-Line"

Re: not connected to destination

Unread postby trainhogger » Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:20 pm

Oh ok sorry about that . LOL It is a route that someone abandoned but seem to have tried to make scenarios for it. they made five or six but I get a message on all of them. I guess I will have to make new ones or quick drive ones. Not sure
trainhogger
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 9:19 am

Re: not connected to destination

Unread postby BoostedFridge » Wed Jul 26, 2017 1:27 am

trainhogger wrote:Oh ok sorry about that . LOL It is a route that someone abandoned but seem to have tried to make scenarios for it. they made five or six but I get a message on all of them. I guess I will have to make new ones or quick drive ones. Not sure


That still doesn't tell us what route it is. Hard to help with no info.
SP Siskiyou Line - Scenery WIP
User avatar
BoostedFridge
 
Posts: 1830
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 6:39 am
Location: Vancouver, BC


Return to TS2017

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests