Railworks America • View topic - Pacemaker box missing roof

Pacemaker box missing roof

Post your problems and installation issues here!

Pacemaker box missing roof

Unread postby ssbobz » Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:05 am

Anyone have a giraffe that needs moving ...
20171212095944_1.jpg
20171212095944_1.jpg (664.45 KiB) Viewed 364 times


I have many other repaints of Michael Stephan's freeware 40ft PS1 Boxcar but this is the only one with an issue, any help tracking down the culprit would be appreciated.

http://railworksamerica.com/index.php/d ... k-repaints
ssbobz
 
Posts: 543
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:54 am

Re: Pacemaker box missing roof

Unread postby OldProf » Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:22 am

And other parts as well, it seems. Seriously, I didn't know that pace-makers came in boxes: the surgeons must recycle those.
Tom Pallen (Old Prof)

{Win 10 Home 64-bit; Intel Core i7 6700 @ 3.40GHz; 16.0GB Single-Channel @ 1063 MHz (15-15-15-364); 2047MB NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960}
User avatar
OldProf
 
Posts: 2743
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:09 am

Re: Pacemaker box missing roof

Unread postby ssbobz » Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:28 am

It looks fine from a low angle all the way around but when you look at the roof you end up looking through everything.
ssbobz
 
Posts: 543
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:54 am

Re: Pacemaker box missing roof

Unread postby ssbobz » Fri Jan 12, 2018 5:14 pm

Has anyone else seen this before or have ideas on a fix?
ssbobz
 
Posts: 543
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:54 am


Return to Problems and Peculiarities

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests