Shay A problems

Announcements and Discussion about Dick Cowen's BritKits Development

Shay A problems

Unread postby KCJones » Mon Aug 10, 2015 1:51 am

All the purchasers of my new Shay A have been experiencing difficulties. I found a major problem with the .rwp file. It has now, I hope, been corrected and the zip file re-uploaded.
It should be fine now. !*hp*!
Please download the zip again and report here the results.

I must apologise profusely for the problems !!**sorry**!! !!**sorry**!!

Dick C.
User avatar
KCJones
 
Posts: 851
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 4:05 pm
Location: UK Somewhere between Hereford and Shrewsbury

Re: Shay A problems

Unread postby Overshoe » Mon Aug 10, 2015 7:27 pm

Working great now. Thanks! !!*ok*!!
-Tom Constantine

ASUS CM6850, Core i7-2600 @3.40 GHz, 16 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti /2GB, Win7 64bit up to date. Acer 23" monitor @ 1920x1080
User avatar
Overshoe
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 4:49 pm
Location: Bangor, Maine


Return to BritKits

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron